Swann Pinball Project

Team

"Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success.”
-Henry Ford (1863-1947)

A major part of the team assembled, Autumn -04. From top left, Ivan Boman, Karl Broström, Stefan Andersson, Knud Madsen, Daniel Borg. Front row from the left, Rolph Ericson, Luka Petric, Mikael Huselius and Peter Ahremark.

A major part of the team assembled, Autumn -04. From top left, Ivan Boman, Karl Broström, Stefan Andersson, Knud Madsen, Daniel Borg. Front row from the left, Rolph Ericson, Luka Petric, Mikael Huselius and Peter Ahremark. Photo: Robert Eldrim.

Peter Ahremark [Main team][Investor]
peter.ahremark@swannpinball.se

Senior network engineer working with infrastructure connectivity. In charge of presales and secondline support for field-engineers. Educational background in PLC-programming and electronics. A Pinball-geek that is more often found inside a game than actually playing it.

Projectleader, responsible for Electronics-design, Rules and Concept.

Mikael Huselius [Main team][Investor]
mikael.huselius@swannpinball.se
IT-information engineer with a University degree in informationssystems, has worked about four years with information security. A pinball player, who likes to travel "land and sea" for the fun of playing different and unusual games (known as the Pilgrim at Stockholm Pinball ). Not uncommon that he leaves a location with a high score entry...
Responsible for Administration, Playability, Procurement.

Stefan Andersson [Main team]
stefan.andersson@swannpinball.se
A pin-o-holic who has been playing pinball since he was 9-10 years old. Is a walking mini-encyclopedia of pinball rules and strategies. Frequently seen entering his initials on various high score tables. Studies Computer Science and Math at the University of Gävle.
Programming-team.

Karl Broström [Main team]
karl.brostrom@swannpinball.se
- To be described -
Programming-team.

Ivan Boman [Main team]
ivan.boman@swannpinball.se
Retired mechanical design engineer and troubleshooter. Started his career with construction of formtools for plastic parts. He has previously designed mechanical constructions such as printing mechanism for parkingmeters, springcontrolled cable Winders and other smaller appliances.
Responsible for Mechanical Design (Autocad).

Daniel Borg [Main team]
daniel.borg@swannpinball.se
An artist/illustrator that can't get enough of his work. Sits most of the time by his drawing-table and computer, sketching on new ideas. Educational background in art, animation, graphic design and illustration. A Pinball player, who actually look more at the art of the game, than on the ball coming right for him.
Responsible for Website, Artwork, Animations and Graphic Design.

Robert Eldrim [Support team]
robert.eldrim@swannpinball.se
- To be described -
Marketing.

Rolph Ericson [Main team]
rolph.ericson@swannpinball.se
A musician that spends most of his time composing and developing his musical skills. A hard hitting pinball-player who has spent countless hours with different games the past decades.
Responsible for Audioeffects, Comments and Soundtracks.

Olof Gustafsson [Main team]
olof.gustafsson@swannpinball.se
- To be described -
Responsible for Audioeffects, Soundtracks and Mixing.

Thomas Gustavsson [Support team]
thomas.gustavsson@swannpinball.se
- To be described -
Audioeffects and Mixing.

Knud Madsen [Main team]
knud.madsen@swannpinball.se
Retired power-engineering and electronics designer. One of his previous projects was to engineer X-Ray equipment for the Karolinska medical center in Solna, Stockholm.
Responsible for Coil-drive and Powersupply Design.

Luka Petric [Main team]
luka.petric@swannpinball.se
- To be described -
Responsible for Electronics-engineering.

Tommy Andersson [Support team]
tommy.andersson@swannpinball.se
An mechanical design engineer working with developing and designing district heating and cooling substations. Many years of experience with 3D cad.
Mechanical Engineering and Design (Autocad).